Center for Advancing Correctional Excellence logo
  About: ACE! Team

 
ACE! Team Directory:

Name E-mail Phone
Sharmistha Chowdhury schowd14@gmu.edu 703.993.5222
Amy Dezember adezembe@gmu.edu  
Lisa Halsted lhalsted@gmu.edu 703.993.8565
Marissa Kiss mkiss@gmu.edu 703.993.5222
Kimberly Kras kkras@gmu.edu 703.993.8565
Jennifer Lerch jlerch@gmu.edu 703.993.4832
Shannon Magnuson smagnuso@masonlive.gmu.edu 703.993.8565
Kimberly Meyer kmeyer7@gmu.edu 703.993.8565
Amy Murphy amurph10@gmu.edu 703.993.4859
Gina Rosch grosch@gmu.edu 703.993.8565
Danielle Rudes drudes@gmu.edu 703.993.9897
Angela Seubert aseubert@gmu.edu 703.993.8565
Karen Souza ksouza@gmu.edu 703.993.8565
Faye Taxman ftaxman@gmu.edu 703.993.8555
Teneshia Thurman tthurman@masonlive.gmu.edu 703.993.8565
Heather Toronjo htoronjo@gmu.edu 703.993.8565
Terry Wilkins twilkin3@gmu.edu 571.355.1206
Sandra Wise swise10@gmu.edu 703.993-5222

Browse by Member Title:

Director
Deputy Director
Research Associates
Graduate Research Assistants
Program Managers
 
ACE! Team (you are here)
Connect with ACE!
Newsletter
FAQ
 
Current Location:
Home > About > ACE! Team
 

 

Check out our
Spotlight on our Undergraduate Research Assistants!


George Mason University logo

George Mason University
Criminology, Law and Society

Home | About | Research | Criminology, Law, & Society | Partners | Tools | Products & Publications